You are here

Taxi

Found 60 News Items

Updated: Thursday, May 21, 2015, 4:59 pm

The Taxi Services Office will be closed for the Memorial Day Holdiay.  We will re-open on Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Updated: Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 3:27 pm

Current Events

Updated: Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 11:29 am

Taxi Industry Members

Updated: Friday, May 8, 2015, 5:02 pm

Approved cab company changes from Arrow Checker closure

Updated: Friday, May 8, 2015, 4:56 pm

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Friday, April 24, 2015, 3:11 pm

The SFMTA cuts the ribbon—unveiling the dramatic new look of bus shelters

Updated: Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 3:36 pm

Medallion holders whom signed the owner operator form regarding worker's compensation.

Updated: Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 4:57 pm

Delegates to Tour Polk Street Where Some Near-Term Improvements Are Now Complete

Updated: Thursday, April 9, 2015, 1:10 pm

Congratulation to Taxi Drivers

Updated: Thursday, April 9, 2015, 10:53 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Thursday, April 2, 2015, 10:47 am

Pre-Season games are tonight and tomorrow; Home opener is April 13

Updated: Thursday, March 12, 2015, 3:17 pm

Bolder Crosswalks Line Geary Blvd. and a New Speed Limit on Fulton St. Increase Pedestrian Safety and Further Vision Zero Goals