Calendar

56 Events Found

Wednesday, June 30, 2010, 5:00 pm to Thursday, December 31, 2015, 5:00 pm

Updated June 30, 2010

We are in the process of obtaining the grant funds from Caltrans which should be done by this year.

The project is scheduled to be completed in 2015.

Saturday, January 17, 2015, 5:00 am to Wednesday, November 25, 2015, 11:59 pm

The 38 and 38R outbound bus stop on Geary and Stockton is temporarily discontinued for construction for most of 2015.

Monday, February 23, 2015, 5:00 am to Wednesday, November 18, 2015, 11:59 pm

19 Polk temporary bus zone closure and reroute.

Monday, February 23, 2015, 5:00 am to Wednesday, November 18, 2015, 11:59 pm

The 44 route will be rerouted for all hours of service.

Friday, March 6, 2015, 5:00 am to Wednesday, November 18, 2015, 11:59 pm

19 Polk Temporary bus zone closure and reroute on Middle Point Road between Evans and Innes Avenues.

Saturday, May 9, 2015, 7:30 am to Saturday, December 12, 2015, 2:00 am

The 9, 10, 21, 28, 48 and 56 routes will have reroutes due to construction starting in May 2015.

Wednesday, July 1, 2015 (All day) to Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)

This is a general list of events affecting Muni and traffic which are planned for the month of July as of the beginning of the month. Information is subject to change.

Tuesday, July 28, 2015, 10:00 am to Sunday, August 2, 2015, 10:00 pm

Muni will reroute the 25 Treasure Island route around the San Francisco Gaelic Athletic Association event.

Thursday, July 30, 2015, 3:00 pm to Friday, January 1, 2016, 12:00 pm

As implementation continues for the Safer Market Street project this weekend beginning Friday night, July 31, paint crews will begin painting the transit-only lanes between 7th and 8th streets.

Friday, July 31, 2015, 12:00 am to Monday, August 3, 2015, 1:00 am

The San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency (SFMTA) releases the following upcoming event-related traffic and transit impacts for this weekend, from Friday, July 31 through Sunday, August 2.