Calendar

Friday, January 1, 2016, 5:00 am to Saturday, December 31, 2016, 11:59 pm

The 38 and 38R outbound bus stop on Geary and Stockton is temporarily closed due to construction through December 31, 2016.

Friday, January 1, 2016, 8:00 am to Saturday, December 31, 2016, 4:00 pm

The 6-Haight/Parnassus will be motorized for the entire duration of this project which will run until December 31, 2016.

Saturday, January 2, 2016, 6:00 am to Saturday, December 31, 2016, 3:30 pm

Muni will reroute the 48 around the Noe Valley Farmers Market every Saturday during 2016. 24th Street will be closed between Sanchez and Vicksburg streets.

Tuesday, January 19, 2016, 4:00 am to Saturday, December 31, 2016, 11:59 pm

19 Polk stops at the south end are being moved for construction.

Saturday, July 30, 2016, 5:00 am to Monday, October 3, 2016, 1:00 am

BART is shutting down between Glen Park and Daly City BART stations on several weekends August through October. This will affect some nearby Muni stops on the 8, 28, 43, 54 and 57 routes.

Monday, August 1, 2016, 2:00 am to Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 11:59 pm

The existing inbound stop on Potrero Avenue & 23rd Street will be temporarily discontinued from August 1 - November 1, 2016.

Friday, August 5, 2016, 5:00 am to Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 11:59 pm

The 14, 36 and 49 southbound bus stop on Mission & Valencia will be temporarily moved to Mission after 29th at all times.

Monday, August 22, 2016, 8:30 am to Friday, September 30, 2016, 4:00 pm

The southbound 8, 8BX, 30 and 45 bus stop on Stockton & Green will be temporarily moved to Stockton at Vallejo from 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mondays through Fridays.

The northbound 30 and 45 bus stop on Stockton & Columbus will be temporarily moved to Stockton after Vallejo from 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mondays through Fridays.

Monday, August 29, 2016, 7:00 am to Saturday, October 1, 2016, 5:00 am

Update: 28 and 91: The bus stop at 19th Avenue & Wawona Street will be temporarily moved between August 29 - September 30, 2016 from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm and 11:00 pm to 5:00 am.

Monday, September 5, 2016, 5:00 am to Friday, October 7, 2016, 11:59 pm

Inbound stops on the 5 and 5R on Fulton and 33rd, 37th and 40th will be moved 150 feet east during all hours of service for construction.