Calendar

89 Events Found

Friday, January 1, 2016, 1:10 am to Tuesday, May 31, 2016, 11:10 pm

14-Mission bus stop on Mission Street and South Van Ness Avenue will be temporarily discontinued for all hours of service from January 1 to May 31, 2016.

Friday, January 1, 2016, 2:00 am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 11:59 pm

The Peninsula Joint Powers Board will continue reconstructing the bridge over the Caltrain railroad between Gould and Carr streets from Friday, January 1 until Wednesday, August 31, 2016.

Friday, January 1, 2016, 5:00 am to Saturday, December 31, 2016, 11:59 pm

The 38 and 38R outbound bus stop on Geary and Stockton is temporarily closed due to construction through December 31, 2016.

Friday, January 1, 2016, 7:00 am to Tuesday, July 19, 2016, 3:30 pm

The Clement Street Farmers Market pilot has been extended and will take place on Sundays only, from January 1, 2016 thru June 19, 2016

Friday, January 1, 2016, 8:00 am to Saturday, December 31, 2016, 4:00 pm

The 6-Haight/Parnassus will be motorized for the entire duration of this project which will run until December 31, 2016.

Saturday, January 2, 2016, 6:00 am to Saturday, December 31, 2016, 3:30 pm

Muni will reroute the 48 around the Noe Valley Farmers Market every Saturday during 2016. 24th Street will be closed between Sanchez and Vicksburg streets.

Tuesday, January 19, 2016, 4:00 am to Saturday, December 31, 2016, 11:59 pm

19 Polk stops at the south end are being moved for construction.

Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 5:00 am to Sunday, July 3, 2016, 11:59 pm

The 38 and 38R will be impacted by the roadway configuration on O’Farrell Street to accommodate work on the Union Square/Market Street Station between Powell and Stockton Streets.

Monday, April 18, 2016, 12:01 am to Thursday, June 30, 2016, 11:59 pm

The Balboa Park Station Area and Plaza Improvements project broke ground on February 29 to implement safety, accessibility and transit improvements around the station. Construction impacts include a bus stop relocation and lane closures on Geneva Avenue.

Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 5:00 am

The 76X will run every 90 minutes in the afternoon to improve reliability.