Bond Oversight Committee Roster as of February 20, 2024

| # and Appointed By | Appointees (or vacant) | Appointment Date | Comments |
|---|---|---|--|
| 3 by SFMTA Board | Tajel Shah Mina Yu Steve Heminger | July 1, 2021 Feb. 20, 2024 June 1, 2020 | Tajel Shah, Chair Sept 1, 2021 to Sept 1, 2024 |
| 2 by Citizens Advisory Council | John Lisovsky Yensing Sihapanya | July 1, 2021 January 9, 2023 | John Lisovsky, Vice Chair Sept 1, 2021 to Sept 1, 2024 |
| 1 by SFMTA Director of Transportation | Nikolai Sklaroff | April 25, 2012 | |
| 1 by Controller | Vishal Trivedi | December 6, 2023 | |