

Edwin M. Lee, Mayor

Tom Nolan, Chairman Cheryl Brinkman, Vice-Chairman Joél Ramos, Director Gwyneth Borden, Director

Malcolm Heinicke, Director Cristina Rubke, Director

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

## SFMTA Taxi Services

## **Color Scheme Change Notice**

The following individuals have filed and completed applications to change Color Scheme or Dispatch Company. These applications have been approved for movement.

The Color Scheme Changes below will be effective November 1, 2015:

Medallion Holder Name:		Medallion #:	Change From:	Change To:
1.	Ahamd Atieh	250	Citywide	Union Cab
2.	Jan Huptych	389	Flywheel	Max Cab
3.	Dung Tran	779	Yellow Cab	SF Taxicab
4.	Stephen Webb	804	Citywide	Max Cab
5.	Dionisio Tabaloc	932	Super Cab	Comfort Cab
6.	Maximillian Joseph David	960	Regents Cab	Eco Taxi
7.	Bikramjit Singh Samra	983	Union Cab	Flywheel Taxi
8.	Amy Chapman	685-689	Yellow Cab	Town Taxi
9.	Phillip Henry Welch IV	690-693	Yellow Cab	Town Taxi
10.	Harvey Owens	S-66	Citywide	Alliance Cab

The following color scheme change has been withdrawn:

Medallion Holder Name:	Medallion #:	Change From:	Change To:
1. Frank Fahy	947	Super Cab	Alliance Cab

The following color scheme changes will be expedited and effective October 1, 2015:

Medallion Holder Name:		Medallion #:	Change From:	Change To:
1.	Philip Anton	595	Best Cab	Comfort Cab
2.	Yossedek Desta	850	Best Cab	Comfort Cab
3.	Jatinder Singh	1133	Regents Cab	Luxor Cab
4.	Honorio Juan	1295	Best Cab	Comfort Cab
5.	Louis Nmezie	1342	Best Cab	Comfort Cab
6.	Joseph Disalvo	1565	Regents Cab	Green Cab

The deadline for color scheme changes effective for December is November 6, 2015

415.701.4500

www.sfmta.com