

Citizens' Advisory Council Daniel Weaver, Chairman Daniel Murphy, Vice Chairman Neil Ballard

Neil Bailard Mark Ballew Barbara Bocci Stephen Cornell Joan Downey Cesar Magdaleno Alex Reese Steve Taber Susan Vaughan Dorris Vincent Frank Zepeda

SAN FRANCISCO MUNICIPAL TRANSPORTATION AGENCY CITIZENS' ADVISORY COUNCIL

NOTICE OF INTENT

TO CONSIDER AMENDING THE SAN FRANCISCO MUNICIPAL TRANSPORTATION AGENCY CITIZENS' ADVISORY COUNCIL RULES OF ORDER

On Thursday, December 1, 2016, the San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency Citizens' Advisory Council shall consider amending their Rules of Order.

The meeting will be held at 1 South Van Ness Avenue, Room 7080, Union Square Conference Room, at 5:30 p.m. Please contact the Council Secretary at 415.646.2388 for further information.