

Citizens' Advisory Council Daniel Weaver, Chairman

Frank Zepeda, Vice Chairman

Neil Ballard Mark Ballew Barbara Bocci Jarie Bolander Stephen Cornell Joan Downey Mike Eshleman Cesar Magdaleno Daniel Murphy Steve Taber Susan Vaughan Dorris Vincent

SAN FRANCISCO MUNICIPAL TRANSPORTATION AGENCY CITIZENS' ADVISORY COUNCIL

NOTICE OF INTENT

TO CONSIDER AMENDING THE SAN FRANCISCO MUNICIPAL TRANSPORTATION AGENCY CITIZENS' ADVISORY COUNCIL RULES OF ORDER

On Thursday, December 7, 2017, the San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency Citizens' Advisory Council shall consider amending their Rules of Order.

The meeting will be held at 1 South Van Ness Avenue, Room 7080, Union Square Conference Room, at 5:30 p.m. Please contact the Council Secretary at 415.646.2388 for further information.