

Edwin M. Lee, Mayor

Tom Nolan, Chairman Cheryl Brinkman, Vice-Chairman Joél Ramos, Director Gwyneth Borden, Director

Malcolm Heinicke, Director Cristina Rubke, Director

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

## SFMTA Taxi Services

## **Color Scheme Change Notice**

The following individuals have filed and completed applications to change Color Scheme or Dispatch Company. These applications have been approved.

The color scheme changes below will be effective July 1st, 2015:

Medallion Holder Name:	Medallion #:	Change From:	Change To:
1. Suresh Chander	54	Arrow Checker	Flywheel Taxi
2. Prempal Singh	134	Arrow Checker	Flywheel Taxi
3. Yung Park	176	Arrow Checker	SF Super Cab
4. Renate Wymiarkiewicz	789	Arrow Checker	SF Super Cab
5. Balvir Singh	924	Arrow Checker	Flywheel Taxi
6. Joe Borzello	976	Arrow Checker	SF Super Cab
7. Kin C Ching	1009	Arrow Checker	SF Super Cab
8. Amarjeet Singh	1110	Arrow Checker	Flywheel Taxi
9. Ram Naresh	1124	Arrow Checker	Veterans Cab
10. Jatinder Singh	1133	Arrow Checker	Regents Cab
11. Dang Mai	1174	Arrow Checker	SF Super Cab
12. Minh Nguyen	1209	Arrow Checker	SF Super Cab
13. Basem Baqleh	1446	Arrow Checker	National
14. Demian Volynsky	1562	Arrow Checker	Comfort Cab
15. Phillip Fong	39, 42	Arrow Checker	SF Super Cab
16. Stephen Hecker	S-35	Arrow Checker	Town Taxi

## The following color scheme change was withdrawn:

Medallion Holder Name:	Medallion #:	Change From:	Change To:
1. Alexadner Geler	S-124	Arrow Checker	Veterans Cab

## The following color scheme change is **on hold** until further notice:

	0		A
1. Raju Ahuja	651	Arrow Checker	Flywheel Taxi