

Edwin M. Lee, Mayor

Tom Nolan, Chairman Cheryl Brinkman, Vice-Chairman Joél Ramos, Director Gwyneth Borden, Director

Malcolm Heinicke, Director Cristina Rubke, Director

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

## SFMTA Taxi Services

## **Color Scheme Change Notice**

The following individuals have filed and completed applications to change Color Scheme or Dispatch Company.

The Color Scheme Changes below will be effective August 1st, 2015:

Medallion Holder Name:	Medallion #:	Change From:	Change To:
1. Elizberth Bertran	103	Flywheel	Citywide Taxi
2. Anthony Scoma	104	Flywheel	Citywide Taxi
3. Khaled Shoman	381	Citywide	Flywheel Taxi
4. KKL Cab Co	432	Town Taxi	SF Super Cab
5. Raymond Banh	539	Yellow Cab	Flywheel Taxi
6. Alan Do	613	Yellow Cab	Flywheel Taxi
7. Mesfin Yohannes	725	Comfort Cab	Flywheel Taxi
8. Michael Gheremichael	1092	Comfort Cab	Flywheel Taxi
9. John Portner	1212	Regents Cab	Citywide Taxi
10. Amir Mansouri	1312	Yellow Cab	Flywheel Taxi
11. Constantino Peralta	1481	Yellow Cab	Comfort Cab
12. Vadim Sheynkman	1522	Town Taxi	Max Cab
13. Hamid Alikhani	1540	Yellow Cab	Citywide Taxi

## The following Color Scheme Change is withdrawn:

14. Dikramit Singh 075 Citywide Tellow Cab	14. Bikramjit Singh	875	Citywide	Yellow Cab
--	---------------------	-----	----------	------------

www.sfmta.com