Notices

Found 98 Notices

Updated: Tuesday, February 9, 2016, 9:43 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Monday, January 11, 2016, 11:32 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Monday, January 11, 2016, 11:28 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Monday, December 21, 2015, 1:05 pm

Dispatch Service Permit Holders

Updated: Thursday, December 10, 2015, 10:41 am

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING

The SFMTA Board of Directors/Parking Authority Commission will hold a special meeting on Tuesday, January 26, 2016. The meeting will be held at One South Van Ness Ave., Atrium Conference Room, 2nd Floor, starting at 9:00 a.m.

Updated: Monday, November 9, 2015, 3:29 pm

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Tuesday, November 3, 2015, 11:37 am

New Smart A-cards effective November 10th

Updated: Tuesday, October 13, 2015, 4:59 pm

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Thursday, October 1, 2015, 4:50 pm

Notice of Cancellation of October 1, 2015 meeting

Updated: Monday, September 21, 2015, 3:18 pm

Revocation of Taxi Company and Medallion #9060