Updated: Monday, October 24, 2016, 1:15 pm

[short description goes here]

Updated: Friday, October 21, 2016, 11:38 am

[Clean Air Taxis

Updated: Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 3:39 pm

Approved and expedited cab company changes

Updated: Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 10:50 am

Approved and expedited cab company changes from Gold Star

Updated: Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 4:21 pm

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 9:59 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Friday, August 5, 2016, 9:42 am

Picture with the first row of forward facing seats circled, to indicate that these are the seats which are being modified.

Updated: Wednesday, August 3, 2016, 10:59 am

We are in the process of updating our Public Participation Plan, which guides SFMTA’s efforts in reaching out to the public and providing opportunities for gathering feedback on its services, projects and programs to incorporate in its decision-making process. We want your input!

Updated: Monday, August 1, 2016, 2:31 pm

Celebrating San Francisco Taxi cabdrivers

Updated: Wednesday, July 6, 2016, 12:25 pm

7-21-16 Notice of special joint meeting