Taxi

Found 91 News Items

Updated: Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 9:59 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Monday, August 1, 2016, 2:31 pm

Celebrating San Francisco Taxi cabdrivers

Updated: Tuesday, July 5, 2016, 3:03 pm

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Tuesday, June 7, 2016, 10:37 am

Approved and expedited cab company changes from Gold Star

Updated: Friday, June 3, 2016, 10:47 am

Medallion Permit Renewal Fee Promise to Pay

Updated: Friday, May 20, 2016, 10:25 am

Inactive Taxi Cabdrivers

Updated: Thursday, May 12, 2016, 12:59 pm

8000 Series Medallion Program

Updated: Monday, May 9, 2016, 3:39 pm

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Friday, April 29, 2016, 8:38 am

2016 Taxi Driver Appreciation Ceremony

Updated: Friday, April 22, 2016, 2:49 pm

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Wednesday, April 13, 2016, 10:13 am

March Ramp Taxi Incentive Report]

Updated: Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 7:03 pm

Opening Day for the 2016 Major League Baseball season is nine days away and the San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency (SFMTA) encourages San Francisco Giants fans to make their plans for getting to and from AT&T Park on game days.