Taxi

Found 86 News Items

Updated: Friday, May 20, 2016, 10:25 am

Inactive Taxi Cabdrivers

Updated: Thursday, May 12, 2016, 12:59 pm

8000 Series Medallion Program

Updated: Monday, May 9, 2016, 3:39 pm

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Friday, April 29, 2016, 8:38 am

2016 Taxi Driver Appreciation Ceremony

Updated: Friday, April 22, 2016, 2:49 pm

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Wednesday, April 13, 2016, 10:13 am

March Ramp Taxi Incentive Report]

Updated: Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 7:03 pm

Opening Day for the 2016 Major League Baseball season is nine days away and the San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency (SFMTA) encourages San Francisco Giants fans to make their plans for getting to and from AT&T Park on game days.

Updated: Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 10:30 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Tuesday, February 9, 2016, 9:43 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Monday, January 11, 2016, 11:32 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Monday, January 11, 2016, 11:28 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Monday, December 21, 2015, 1:05 pm

Dispatch Service Permit Holders