Taxi

Found 78 News Items

Updated: Monday, January 11, 2016, 11:32 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Monday, January 11, 2016, 11:28 am

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Monday, December 21, 2015, 1:05 pm

Dispatch Service Permit Holders

Updated: Monday, November 9, 2015, 3:29 pm

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Tuesday, November 3, 2015, 11:37 am

New Smart A-cards effective November 10th

Updated: Tuesday, October 13, 2015, 4:59 pm

Approved cab company changes

Updated: Monday, September 21, 2015, 3:18 pm

Revocation of Taxi Company and Medallion #9060

Updated: Friday, September 11, 2015, 3:41 pm

[short description goes here]

Updated: Friday, September 11, 2015, 3:31 pm

[short description goes here]

Updated: Friday, September 4, 2015, 11:32 am

SFMTA 15-0903 Taxi Permit Moratorium

Updated: Friday, September 4, 2015, 11:16 am

In Observance of the Labor Day Holiday, the Taxi Services Division will be closed Monday, September 7, 2015 .

We apologize in advance for any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.

Updated: Monday, August 10, 2015, 2:13 pm

Approved cab company changes