

Edwin M. Lee, Mayor

Tom Nolan, Chairman Cheryl Brinkman, Vice-Chairman Joél Ramos, Director Gwyneth Borden, Director

Malcolm Heinicke, Director Cristina Rubke, Director

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

SFMTA Taxi Services

Color Scheme Change Notice

The following individuals have filed and completed applications to change Color Scheme or Dispatch Company. These applications have been approved for movement.

The Color Scheme Changes below will be effective July 1, 2016:

Medallion Holder Name:	Medallion #:	Change From:	Change To:
1. Philippe A Sterlin	55	Luxor Cab	SF Taxicab
2. Larry Shamis	163	Flywheel	Comfort Cab
3. Ian Graham	548	Yellow Cab	Citywide Taxi
4. Robert Hill	616	Yellow Cab	Comfort Cab
5. Craig Simpson	701	Yellow Cab	Town Taxi
6. Lyman Huang	777	Super Cab	Citywide Taxi
7. Hayder Alhakim	1230	Town Taxi	Flywheel Taxi
8. Howard Leeder	1240	Yellow Cab	Citywide Taxi
9. Dmitriy Kuperman	1262	Alliance	Town Taxi
10. Richard Duchene	1448	Yellow Cab	SF Taxicab
11. Mohammad Arif	1479	Regents Cab	Fog City
12. Gbenga Ibironke	1573	Yellow Cab	Max Cab
13. Mohamed Lassoued	9012	Comfort Cab	Alliance Cab
14. Hans Sauer	S-91	Yellow Cab	Citywide Taxi

The deadline for color scheme change effective August 1st is July 1st

www.sfmta.com