

Edwin M, Lee, Mayor

Tom Nolan, Chairman Cheryl Brinkman, Vice-Chairman Joél Ramos, Director Gwyneth Borden, Director

Malcolm Heinicke, Director Cristina Rubke, Director

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

## SFMTA Taxi Services

## **Color Scheme Change Notice**

The following individuals have filed and completed applications to change Color Scheme or Dispatch Company. These applications have been approved for movement.

**Medallion Holder Name:** Medallion #: **Change From:** Change To: 1. Mike Vo 117 Luxor Cab SF Taxicab 2. Tesfamariam Zemikael 123 Citywide Comfort Cab 3. Gay Ho Keung Yee 339 Yellow Cab Vina Cab 4. Getu Engdawork 431 Comfort Cab Flywheel Taxi SF Taxicab 5. Denny Nguyen 435 Luxor Cab 6. Howard Mock Jew 443 Yellow Cab SF Super Cab 450 Veterans National Cab 7. Mikhail Lirisman 8. Quy Phu Vo Luxor Cab SF Taxicab 455 9. Peter Max Greenberg 551-552 Yellow Cab Citywide Taxi 10. Arthur Lembke Yellow Cab Flywheel Taxi 592 11. Terry Chan 800 Yellow Cab Flywheel Taxi Yellow Cab 12. Richard Powell 855 Flywheel Taxi 13. Young Bon Louie 966 Luxor Cab SF Super Cab **14.** Amjad Dawoud 1034 Max Cab Flywheel Taxi Gold Star 15. Muhammad Aliakbar 1050 Flywheel Taxi 16. Cuong Hung Tran 1251 Luxor Cab SF Taxicab **17.** Honorio Juan 1295 **Comfort Cab** Flywheel Taxi 18. Kebret Wolde 1375 Luxor Cab Comfort Cab 19. Yevgeni Knafelman Flywheel Taxi 1454 Regents Cab 20. Vaheed John Mojabi 9044 Flywheel Taxi Luxor Cab

The Color Scheme Changes below will be effective June 1, 2016:

The deadline for color scheme change effective July 1<sup>st</sup> is June 3, 2016.