

Edwin M. Lee, Mayor

Tom Nolan, Chairman Cheryl Brinkman, Vice-Chairman Joél Ramos, Director Gwyneth Borden, Director Malcolm Heinicke, Director

Lee Hsu, Director Cristina Rubke, Director

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

SFMTA Taxi Services

Color Scheme Change Notice

The following individuals have filed and completed applications to change Color Scheme.

The Color Scheme Changes below will be effective November 1st, 2016:

Medallion Holder Name:	Medallion #:	Change From:	Change To:
1. Andy Ng	26	National	Flywheel Taxi
2. Mohit Chawla	239	Fog City Cab	Yellow Cab
3. MD Golam Sarwar	380	Luxor Cab	Comfort Cab
4. Five Star Cab Company	413	Super Cab	Citywide Taxi
5. Five Star Cab Company	414	Super Cab	Fog City
6. Richard Arena	508	Yellow Cab	Citywide Taxi
7. Daniel Fross	546	Yellow Cab	Citywide Taxi
8. David Laudenat	590	Yellow Cab	Citywide Taxi
9. Solomon Tesfa	807	Yellow Cab	Vina Cab
10. Kim Van Bui	1097	Fog City Cab	SF Taxicab
11. Mizan Rahman	1113	Yellow Cab	Flywheel Taxi
12. Mark Reznik	1223	Luxor Cab	USA Cab
13. Avtar Singh	1224	Union Cab	Eco-Taxi Cab
14. Rashad Ahmed	1328	Comfort Cab	Flywheel Taxi
15. Wei Lee	1398	Fog City Cab	Flywheel Taxi
16. Kerman Chan	1450	Yellow Cab	SF Super Cab
17. Constantino Peralta	1481	Yellow Cab	Max Cab
18. Phong Lang	1619	Yellow Cab	Flywheel Taxi
19. Saam Aryan	9037	Yellow Cab	Eco-Taxi Cab
20. Eugene Samsono	1390	Town Taxi	USA Cab

The last day to submit color scheme change effective **December 1**st is **November 4**th.