

Edwin M. Lee, Mayor

Tom Nolan, *Chairman* Malcolm Heinicke, *Director* Joél Ramos, *Director* 

Cheryl Brinkman, Vice-Chairman Jerry Lee, *Director* Cristina Rubke, *Director* 

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

Daniel Weaver | Chairman

Daniel Murphy | Vice Chairman

Mark Ballew Joan Downey Steve Ferrario Katie Haverkamp Alex Reese Susan Vaughan Dorris Vincent Roland Wong Frank Zepeda

## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

Please be advised that the special meeting of the Operations and Customer Service Committee (OCSC) of the Citizens Advisory Council scheduled for Tuesday, August 12 has been cancelled.

The next meeting of the OCSC will be held on Tuesday, September 9 at 3pm. The meeting will be held at 1 South Van Ness Avenue, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Candlestick Conference Room, #6053