FINAL UPDATE: Delay at Kirkwood and Albatross has cleared. IB 15 resuming regular service. (More: 29 in last 48 hours)

Board Secretary Search Committee


The Board of Directors Search Committee for the Board Secretary was an ad hoc committee which met in 2020. The committee was chaired by Gwyneth Borden. Other members were: Cheryl Brinkman and Amanda Eaken. 

The committee’s scope of work was as follows:

  • Approve the job description for the Board Secretary
  • Interview qualified candidates and 
  • Recommend individuals to the SFMTA Board for consideration
Committee Members

Gwyneth Borden

Cheryl Brinkman

Amanda Eaken

Related Departments, Divisions, Units