UPDATE: Eastbound 29 and 49 resuming regular route. Bus shuttles continue to provide #KIngleside svc btwn West Portal and Balboa Park. (More: 21 in last 48 hours)

Performing Arts Garage

SFMTA.com/PerformingArts
360 Grove Street San Francisco, CA 94102
415-956-8002
Garage

Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm

 

Garage will be closed on Thanksgiving and Christmas Day.
After hours garage access located on Grove Street side of the garage Please have your parking ticket with you and enter the ticket number on the keypad for access.
Rate Tables

Price Per Hour

 

CURRENT RATE

12:00 am to 9:00 am

$2.00 per hour

9:00 am to 12:00 pm

$3.00 per hour

12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

$4.00 per hour

3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

$3.00 per hour

6:00 pm to 12:00 am

$2.00 per hour

Garage closes at 10 pm daily. Close on all major holidays.

Flat Rates

 

CURRENT RATE

Early Bird (Mon-Fri)
(enter between 6:00 am and 9:00 am, exit by 7:00 pm)

 Maximum rate applied if exit after 7:00 pm

$18

Daily Maximum (12 hours) 

$24

Daily Maximum (24 hours) $30

Motorcycle

  CURRENT RATE
Monthly $90

Monthly

  CURRENT RATE
Reserved (there is currently a waiting list) $375
Regular (there is currently a waiting list) $290
Carpool / Car share $145
Monday - Friday
(enter after 6:00 am and exit before 7:00 pm)
$270

Other Rates, Fees & Charges

  CURRENT RATE
New Account Activation Fee $40
Access Card Replacement $40
Late Monthly Payment $40
Re-opening Garage $63
No-key Valet Parking $40
Special Event Rate
(SFMTA staff review/approval required)
$8 - $58
Note: Event rate supersedes regular
hourly rates during Special Events

Upcoming Special Events / Dates / Rates

EVENT NAME EVENT DATE EVENT RATE EVENT RATE      STARTING TIME EVENT            RATE               ENDING TIME
SFB,SFJ & HRBST Thursday, February 1, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFS & SFJ  Friday, February 2, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFS & SFJ Saturday, February 3, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFS, SFJ & HRBST Sunday, February 4, 2024 $22 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
SFS & SFJ Thursday, February 8, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFS, SFB, SFJ, & BLGHM Friday, February 9, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 9:00 PM
SFS, SFB, SFJ, HRBST & BLGHM Saturday, February 10, 2024 $22 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
SFB, SFJ & HRBST Sunday, February 11, 2024 $22 11:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFB Tuesday, February 13, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFS, SFB, SFJ  Wednesday, February 14, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFS, SFB, SFJ & SFCM  Thursday, February 15, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFS, SFJ, SFCM & BLGHM Saturday, February 17, 2024 $22 11:00 AM 9:00 PM
SFS & SFMC  Wednesday, February 21, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SGT & SFCM Thursday, February 22, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFS, SFB, SFJ & SFCM  Friday, February 23, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFS, SFB, SFJ, SGT & HRBST Saturday, February 24, 2024 $22 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
SFS, SFB, SFJ, SFCM & HRBST  Sunday, February 25, 2024 $22 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
SFB, SGT, SFCM & HRBST Tuesday, February 27, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFB, SFCM & HRBST Wednesday, February 28, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
SFB, SFJ, SFCM & HRBST Thursday, February 29, 2024 $22 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
 
 
NOTE  
*  SGT stands for SYDNEY GOLDSTEIN THEATER  
*  BLGR stands for BILL GRAHAM  
*  SFS stands for SF SYMPHONY  
* SFB stands for SF BALLET  
*  SFJ stands for SF JAZZ  
* HRBT stands for HERBST THEATRE  
* ORPH stands for Orpheum