1BX California B Express (Suspended)

symbol for no bus service

This Route is Not in Service

Temporary, Until Further Notice
Visit Muni Routes & Stops ( for current Muni service information

Service Frequencies

No current service


    Inbound to Downtown
    Outbound to Inner Richmond
    The 1BX California B Express runs during weekday peak periods only.

    Inbound am

    California and 6th via California, Fillmore, Bush, Sansome, California, Davis to Pine.

    Express Area: No stops after California and Filimore until Bush and Montgomery.

    Outbound pm

    Davis and Pine via Davis, Pine, Fillmore, California to 6th.

    Express Area: No stops after Pine and Montgomery until California and Fillmore.