Staff

Share this:
Quon Chin

Quon Chin

Project Manager
H.Quon.Chin@SFMTA.com

Rachel Hyden

No longer with the SFMTA
Rachel.Hyden@sfmta.com
415.579.9796
Rafe Rabalais

Rafe Rabalais

Long Range Asset Development Manager
Rafe.Rabalais@sfmta.com
415.646.2764

Raynell Cooper

Residential Parking Policy Manager
raynell.cooper@sfmta.com
415.646.2054

Richard Collins

Equitable Services & Systems Assistant
richard.collins@sfmta.com

Richard Redmond

Central Subway Program Manager (Project Construction)
richard.redmond@sfmta.com
415.701.4288
Photograph of Rob Malone, Senior Manager, Parking Services Contracts & Related Services and Parking CIP

Rob Malone

Senior Manager, Parking Services Contracts & Related Services and Parking Capital Improvement Program (CIP)
rob.malone@sfmta.com
415.646.4528

Rob Noiles

Parking Manager
Rob.Noiles@sfmta.com
415.701.5220

Robert Lim

Project Manager I
robert.lim@sfmta.com

Ryan Laws

Student Design Trainee
ryan.laws@sfmta.com

Sarah Wilson

Central Subway Resident Engineer - Tunnel Contract
sarah.wilson@sfmta.com
415.243.0950

Scarlett Lam

Emergency Management, System Security and Special Events Manager
Scarlett.Lam@sfmta.com
Sean Kennedy

Sean Kennedy

Senior Manager
sean.kennedy@sfmta.com
415.701.4717

Sevilla Mann

Public Relations Officer
Sevilla.Mann@sfmta.com