82X-Levi Plaza Express

Live map © 2017 NextBus Inc.
View 82X-Levi Plaza Express in a larger map
This route is in effect on weekdays during peak hours only.

Inbound am

4th and Townsend (Caltrain station) via 4th, Townsend, Embarcadero, Bryant, Main, Drumm, Sacramento, Sansome to Filbert.

Express Area: No stops after 4th and Townsend until Main and Howard.

Outbound pm

Battery and Filbert via Battery, Clay, Davis, Beale, Folsom, Embarcadero, Brannan, 4th to terminal (Caltrain).

Express Area: No stops after Beale and Howard until 4th and Townsend.


The 82X-Levi Plaza Express is partially funded by the Bay Area Air Quality Management District.

Bay Area Air Quality Management District logo

Related current projects

Related past projects

  • Service: Express
  • Mode: Bus
  • Inbound to: Levi Plaza
  • Outbound to: Caltrain
  • Accessible: Yes
  • Bikes: Yes