Notices

Updated: Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 1:30 pm

This is a revised notification of the SFMTA's intent to establish a Disadvantaged Business Enterprises (DBEs) participation goal for Federal Fiscal Years 2017-2019, including a public comment period.

Updated: Thursday, February 2, 2017, 11:24 am

Approved and expedited cab company changes

Updated: Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 11:07 am

[short description goes here]

Updated: Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 12:32 pm

The SFMTA has received inquiries about the ability of medallion holders to change color schemes, so we're sending this reminder. It is up to the discretion of the medallion holder which color scheme s/he chooses to affiliate with. A holder of a transferable medallion must affiliate with a color scheme that is part of the Medallion Transfer Program. All color scheme changes must be approved by the SFMTA.

Updated: Thursday, January 5, 2017, 4:21 pm

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING

The SFMTA Board of Directors/Parking Authority Commission
will hold a special meeting on:

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

The meeting will be held in the Green Room
War Memorial Building, 401 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA starting at 9 a.m.

Updated: Wednesday, January 4, 2017, 1:41 pm

[short description goes here]

Updated: Monday, December 19, 2016, 11:10 am

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETINGS

The SFMTA Board of Directors/Parking Authority Commission
will hold special closed sessions on:

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

These meetings will be held in the Union Square Conference Room,
One South Van Ness Ave., 7th Floor San Francisco, CA
starting at 8:30 a.m.

Updated: Friday, December 9, 2016, 3:59 pm

Celebrating San Francisco Taxi cab drivers

Updated: Friday, December 2, 2016, 12:48 pm

[short description goes here]

Updated: Friday, December 2, 2016, 12:47 pm

[short description goes here]